Jahresgaben 2017/2018

Friday, November 10, 2017

Our yearly editions for our members, the Jahresgaben 2017/2018, will be on view from November 11, 2017 onwards. We are happy and grateful to be able to announce that the following outstanding artists produced most wonderful works in support of our activities: Ei Arakawa und Christian Naujoks, Anna-Sophie Berger, Eliza Douglas, Henning Fehr und Philipp Rühr, Alicia Frankovich, Isabella Fürnkäs, Wade Guyton, Johannes Paul Raether, Hedda Schattanik und Roman Szczesny, Tobias Spichtig and Davide Stucchi. Our Jahresgaben can exclusively be purchased by members of the Kunstverein für die Rheinlande und Westfalen, Düsseldorf and are on view until January 28, 2018. Further information can be found in the booklet.